The Duke’s Agent (Raif Jarrett Regency Mystery #1)

The Duke’s Agent (Raif Jarrett Regency Mystery #1)

An ex-soldier turns detective in this thrilling Regency read! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Andrew Taylor, S G MacLean and Antonia Hodgson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Death of a Radical (Raif Jarrett Regency Mystery #2)

Death of a Radical (Raif Jarrett Regency Mystery #2)

Spies, conspiracy and murder in Regency England! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Andrew Taylor, S G MacLean and Antonia Hodgson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris