Interviewing The Dead (Carlyle & West Victorian Mysteries #1)

Interviewing The Dead (Carlyle & West Victorian Mysteries #1)

David Field is back with a brand new Victorian mystery series! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Andrew Taylor, Anne Perry and Robin Paige…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Death Comes But Twice (Carlyle & West Victorian Mysteries #2)

Death Comes But Twice (Carlyle & West Victorian Mysteries #2)

Dr Carlyle and Matthew West are back in a thrilling adventure! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Andrew Taylor, Anne Perry and Robin Paige…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial