The Road to Murder (Tom Walsingham Mysteries #1)

The Road to Murder (Tom Walsingham Mysteries #1)

A new spymaster thriller series set during the reign of Elizabeth I! For fans of Rory Clements, S J Parris, S W Perry and Andrew Taylor.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Treasonous Path (Tom Walsingham Mysteries #2)

A Treasonous Path (Tom Walsingham Mysteries #2)

Another thrilling foray into the intrigues of Tudor Europe! For fans of Rory Clements, S J Parris, S W Perry and Andrew Taylor.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial