When Summer Begins

Fall in love with this charming romance! Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maeve Binchy, JoJo Moyes and Barbara Pym.

Order Now!
About the Book

Can love blossom in the sun?

1963, Gran Canaria

Laurel Ross has fallen in love.

The only problem is that Henry Westbridge, the subject of her affections, doesn’t feel the same way.

Cold and hard-to-read, the Army officer is recovering from illness in the hospital where Laurel nurses.

When he proposes, it seems like all of Laurel’s dreams will come true…

But does he need a nurse or a wife? Can Laurel capture his heart while nursing him back to health?

Or will there be one too many obstacles for their relationship to work?

When Summer Begins is a magical, sweet, classic romance story, by Lewis Cox, set in Gran Canaria in the 1960s!

Details
Author:
Genres: Bargain Books, Romance
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial