Sunsets and Happy Ever Afters

A gorgeous sun-soaked romance set in Somerset and Cornwall! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

Order Now!
About the Book

Will Maya ever find the right man for her…?

Having recently gone through a painful divorce, Maya Rosevear has been concentrating on running her mobile beauty business and raising her two young children. Now ready to meet someone new, she decides to give online dating a try.

As she juggles her responsibilities with her love-life, Maya keeps crossing paths with Sam Trescott, the father of her daughter’s best friend. Despite initially getting off on the wrong foot, the two bond over their children and form a tentative friendship.

As a widower, Sam understands what it is like to be lonely. Watching Maya launch herself back into the dating world, he questions whether he is also ready to pursue a new relationship.

Seemingly unable to meet the right man, Maya takes solace in Sam’s companionship more and more. And as they grow closer, both begin to wonder whether they have finally found what they’re looking for…

Can Maya and Sam help each other heal? Will they have a second chance at love?

Or will their painful pasts come back to haunt them…?

SUNSETS AND HAPPY EVER AFTERSis a fun and flirty holiday read you won’t be able to put down. Venture between the Somerset coast and the gorgeous beaches of Cornwall with this sun-soaked romance.

Details
Author:
Genres: Recent, Romance
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial