Adrian Vincent worked in Fleet Street for twenty-seven years, becoming managing editor of IPC’s educational magazines. He is the author of many books on art and antiques, novels and true crime.

The Long Road Home

The Long Road Home

Author:
Genre: History

The honest account of one prisoner-of-war’s struggle to survive through five years of Nazi imprisonment. An essential book for readers of Horace Greasley, Alistair Urquhart and Heather Morris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial