A Shadowed Livery (Inspector James Given Investigations #1)

A Shadowed Livery (Inspector James Given Investigations #1)

The first book in a page-turning historical mystery series! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L Sayers, Philip Kerr and Andrew Taylor.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Pretty Folly (Inspector James Given Investigations #2)

A Pretty Folly (Inspector James Given Investigations #2)

Inspector Given is back on the case! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L Sayers, Philip Kerr and Andrew Taylor.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial