The Wedding Killer (Dr Hamlet Mottrell Investigations Book 2)

The Wedding Killer (Dr Hamlet Mottrell Investigations Book 2)

Hamlet Mottrell has reinvented himself – as a crime-fighting detective! Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Ann Cleeves, Faith Martin and L J Ross.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
See Them Die

See Them Die

A hard-boiled urban murder mystery you don’t want to miss. Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Ann Cleeves, Faith Martin and L J Ross.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial