The Prophecy

A heart-stopping thriller set against the backdrop of a global power struggle! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Jo Nesbo, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben…

Order Now!
About the Book

What if myth became reality…?

New York, 2007

Writer Sam Tynnan believes he has struck gold with his latest book, The Prophecy — linking medieval predictions and present-day terrorist attacks.

But when the manuscript is stolen by a group of masked men, a terrifying chain of events is set in motion.

A sequence of bombings appears to mirror those in The Prophecy, and Sam fears his manuscript is being used as a blueprint for Armageddon.

With the help of the secret service agencies, Sam must untangle the bombers’ plans before it is too late.

Who is behind the deadly attacks? Can the world be brought back from the brink of disaster?

Or will a devastating prophecy become reality…?

The Prophecy is a high-stakes political thriller, packed full of action, by John Matthews.

Details
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial