The Anne Boleyn Cypher (The Timeless Falcon Dual Timeline Series Book 1)

You won’t be able to put down this time-travelling Tudor adventure! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

Order Now!
About the Book

What would you do if you suddenly found yourself at the court of Henry VIII?

When twenty-year-old history student, Beth Wickers starts her second year of university, she has no idea that her whole world is about to be turned upside down.

Beth’s favourite lecturer gives Beth a box of books on Tudor history to borrow, and nestled among them is an ornate ring with the letters ‘AB’ inscribed onto it.

When Beth tries the ring on, the unimaginable happens.

Suddenly she is transported back to 1521. And she is no longer in her professor’s office, but in the bedroom of none other than Lady Anne Boleyn.

Beth quickly becomes enchanted by Tudor England and is captivated by Anne. But she knows she can’t leave her loved ones behind forever.

Tormented by the knowledge of what will happen to Anne in the future, can Beth stop herself from intervening and rewriting history? Will she find a way to return home?

Or will Tudor life be too hard to leave behind…?

Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial