Diary From The Grave (Jameson & Argenti Mysteries #2)

Jameson & Argenti are back in another thrilling New York investigation! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Gangs of New York and Ripper Street.

Order Now!
About the Book

Is someone preying on New York’s elite…?

New York, 1891

When young high society girls start dying in mysterious circumstances, aristocratic English pathologist Finley Jameson and streetwise New York cop Joseph Argenti are brought in to investigate.

The deaths have been blamed on natural causes – but there is nothing natural about young women dying suddenly in their prime.

It seems New York’s High Society has been too quick to brush over the deaths to stop hysteria over a serial killer from exploding.

Jameson and Argenti go back over the cases to see how many might be linked.

And as their investigation intensifies they start to wonder if there might be not one serial killer, but two…

Diary from the Grave is the second crime thriller in the Jameson & Argenti Victorian mystery series by John Matthews. 

Order Now
Buy from Alibris