Brotherhood (Mason & Sterling Thrillers #1)

This nail-biting new thriller series will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J.B. Turner Mark Dawson and David Baldacci… 

Order Now!
About the Book

An ex-Marine is forced to confront his troubled past…

Manchester, England, 1998

When Byron Mason’s estranged nephew, Philip, rings him out of the blue in desperate need of help, he knows he must put his personal feelings aside to protect his family.

A teenage boy has been murdered, and Philip is one of the suspects.

Worse than that, the dead boy was the nephew of Ritchie McLaughlin – a local thug who Byron has clashed with in the past – and Philip has now gone missing.

Desperate to clear Philip’s name, Byron enlists the help of his old friend Adam Sterling to track down the real killers.

Is Philip in danger? Can Byron and Adam find him before the police do?

Or has Byron’s violent past with McLaughlin come back to haunt him…?

Brotherhood is the first crime novel in the Mason & Sterling thriller series: gritty, hard-boiled page-turners by David Beckler. 

Endorsements
‘A powerful and violent first chapter precedes a superb opening 100 pages, the best I’ve read this year. And the pace never lets up in this cat and mouse thriller, evocatively set amid Manchester’s threatening underworld.’
– Crime Thriller Hound
Order Now
Buy from Alibris