Abduction

A heart-wrenching kidnapping thriller. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, L J Ross and Lisa Jewell.

Order Now!
About the Book

What do you do when the unthinkable happens?

8 August, 2000

A carefree birthday party goes horribly wrong. The children scatter to play hide and seek. But one little girl never returns.

Three-year-old Grace has vanished without a trace.

Fourteen years later

With the case long-since gone cold, Grace’s family have done their best to move on.

But her sister, Elise, has never given up hope.

And now Elise thinks she may have found her…

Is Elise going crazy? Could Grace really have returned?

And if she has, where was she taken…?

Abduction is a page-turning thriller by Gillian Jackson. 

Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial