A Blood Red Sunset (Jameson & Argenti Mysteries #3)

Join Jameson & Argenti in another dark and twisty investigation! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Gangs of New York and Ripper Street.

Order Now!
About the Book

A new terror is stalking the streets of New York…

New York, 1895

Aristocratic English pathologist Finley Jameson and streetwise New York cop Joseph Argenti have been working together for five years now.

New York City is still ruled by gangsters and dragged down by police corruption.

But now Theodore Roosevelt is on the board of police commissioners and he is determined to make a change in how things are run.

When a young woman is stabbed to death in a savage attack, Jameson and Argenti are brought in to investigate.

And before long it seems a serial killer could be on the loose.

With old vendettas putting a target on their heads, and ruthless mobster Michael Tierney still at large, it is harder than ever for Jameson and Argenti to solve the murder case.

They must infiltrate deep into the city’s underworld if they are to have any chance of stopping the ruthless killer…

A Blood Red Sunset is the third crime thriller in the Jameson & Argenti Victorian mystery series: hard-boiled urban investigations, packed full of suspense.

Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial