Gillian lives in Darlington in the North East of England, with her husband and rescue dog Liffey. With four adult children and nine grandchildren, there is always plenty to do but her passion for writing occupies much of her time.

After a career in childcare as the owner/manager of a Day Nursery, Gillian changed course and trained as a therapeutic counsellor. Following this, five years working in the voluntary sector for Victim Support brought a whole new range of experiences as she supported victims of crimes, from burglary to homicide. The characters Gillian creates are inspired from the diversity of people she has met throughout her working life.

Get in touch with Gillian

Gillian can be found on Twitter @GillianJackson7 and at her website www.gillianjackson.co.uk

You can check out her page on Facebook at Gillian Jackson Fiction Author.

The Accident

The Accident

A shocking domestic thriller! Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, L J Ross and Lisa Jewell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Snatched

Snatched

A kidnapping thriller that will keep you up all night! Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, L J Ross and Lisa Jewell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Abduction

Abduction

A heart-wrenching kidnapping thriller. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, L J Ross and Lisa Jewell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial