David Beckler writes crime thrillers full of fast-paced action.

Born in Addis Ababa in 1960, he spent his first eight years living on an agricultural college in rural Ethiopia where his love of reading developed. After dropping out of university he became a firefighter and served 19 years before leaving to start his own business.

David lives in Manchester, his adopted home since 1984. In his spare time he tries to keep fit—an increasingly difficult undertaking—listens to music, socialises and feeds his voracious book habit.

He began writing in 2010 and uses his work experiences to add realism to his fiction.

Get in touch with David

You can check out David’s website here: www.davidbeckler.com

David can be found on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter too.

Coming soon

The Mason and Sterling series centre on two ex-Royal Marines, Byron who now runs a security company and Adam who is a firefighter. A strong cast of supporting characters join his protagonists.

Sapere Books are publishing Brotherhood, the first novel in the series, in late 2018.

Brotherhood (Mason & Sterling Thrillers #1)

Brotherhood (Mason & Sterling Thrillers #1)

This nail-biting new thriller series will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J.B. Turner Mark Dawson and David Baldacci… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris